©JMS 2016
Juniata Mennonite School
Secondary Staff

Middle School & High School

Teachers and Support Staff

* Staff who also have Elementary duties
Elementary Staff
Katrina Brown (Odyssey Ware, Artesan Math, Organization/Management) klbrown@tiu11.org Rory Daulton (Science 8 - 12, 11-12 upper Math, Chess) rdaulton@tiu11.org                                            *Carole Detwiler (Art 6 - 12, Computer 6 -12, Science 7, IT) cdetwiler@tiu11.org Clarissa Goodling (Math) cgoodling@tiu11.org *Erich Graybill (Athletic Director; Physical Education 6-12, Bible 8 - 9) egraybill@tiu11.org Lori Graybill (Pre-Algebra, Spanish I, II, III , Spanish MS, Algebra 2, Trig., NHS Advisor) lagraybill@tiu11.org  Debra Heimbach (Econ.,Social Studies & Hist. 6 -12, Yearbook 10 -12) dheimbach@tiu11.org                                                                              *LuAnne King (Reading 6, Bible 6, English 6) lking@tiu11.org     Jim Matthews (11 & 12 Bible) jmatthews@tiu11.org                                                                                                                                                *James Rosner (HS Choir, MS Choir, Science 6, Bible 7,  Adapted Math 7, Drama) jrosner@tiu11.org                                                                        *Wendy Rosner (Instrumental Music and Voice Lessons) wrosner@tiu11.org Dave Varner (Technical Education 8 - 12) dvarner@tiu11.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Jeff Varner (American & Brit Lit 11 & 12, Literature 7 - 10, English) jeffvarner@tiu11.org  Christa Will (Guidance Counelor) cwill@tiu11.org